Staff

Main Office:

Materials Science & Engineering
IMS, Room 111
97 North Eagleville Road
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269-3136
Phone: 860.486.4620
Fax: 860.486.2959

 

Kaitlyn Cullen
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 860.486.4620
E-mail: kaitlyn.cullen@uconn.edu

 

 

LafontaineLorri122_172

Lorri Lafontaine
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: 860.486.4621
E-mail: lorri.lafontaine@uconn.edu

 

 

 NotarMariel_profile

Mariel Zoni
Academic Advisor
191 Auditorium Road, Unit 3222
Engineering II, Room 210
Phone: 860.486.2479
E-mail: mariel@engr.uconn.edu

 

 



       

WentworthAdam122_172

Adam Wentworth
Technical Associate
Phone: 860.486.5396
E-mail: wentworth@engr.uconn.edu

BruecknerHeike122_172

Heike Brueckner
Webmaster & Publicist
Phone: 860.486.9307
E-mail: heike@engr.uconn.edu

 

Amanda Olavarria

Amanda Olavarria
Student Written Communications Assistant
E-mail: amanda.olavarria@uconn.edu


.